Back from the grave

Say Hello but HOLY CRAP...Don't tell anybody who you are or where you are. The NSA and the Space Aliens are watching our every move. They want to turn us into dog food.
User avatar
Reaper
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 5:36 am
Contact:

Back from the grave

Postby Reaper » Tue Dec 15, 2015 5:40 am

hello everyone i am back.
Image

User avatar
Ghostrdr13
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 11:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby Ghostrdr13 » Wed Dec 16, 2015 7:52 am

Hey Reaper,
Welcome Back!
Image

User avatar
Reaper
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 5:36 am
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby Reaper » Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:42 pm

whats new here
Image

Aromatical
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2015 10:14 am
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby Aromatical » Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:45 pm

You, welcome back

User avatar
Reaper
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 5:36 am
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby Reaper » Wed Dec 23, 2015 3:35 am

Do any of you play sto or gw2
Image

User avatar
Shipper
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby Shipper » Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:01 pm

up ya bum reaper.

hehehehehe
Tallyho What!.... and give me my port back!

Image

RobinHood
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 8:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby RobinHood » Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:23 pm

welcome back Reaper. how are things going?

Aromatical
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2015 10:14 am
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby Aromatical » Wed Jan 20, 2016 5:16 pm

Reaper wrote:Do any of you play sto or gw2

GW 2 sometimes

User avatar
Reaper
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 5:36 am
Contact:

Re: Back from the grave

Postby Reaper » Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:36 pm

if any of you guys will like to get back in to playing freelancer. register here http://eoi.homeofthegods.net/index.php?action=community
the mod is called nightstalker's universe.
Image


Return to “Say Hello if You Dare.”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest